For your convenience, below please find an updated listing of our staff. We hope this will save you time and enable us to provide better service for you. You can always talk to your Agent/Account Executive any time you prefer. However, we would encourage you to contact the office support staff directly for most routine matters and emergencies as well, if your Agent is not available.

 
Name Ext. e-mail Title / Department / Clients
James J. Axon 114 jaxon@desanctisins.com Vice President / Account Executive
Marc Bergeron, CIC 129 mbergeron@desanctisins.com Assistant Manager
Commercial Insurance
David A. Boutiette 130 dboutiette@desanctisins.com Account Executive
Michael Carney 115 m.carney@desanctisins.com Account Executive
Richard Caruso 131 dcaruso@desanctisins.com Account Executive
Julie Centeno 139 jcenteno@desanctisins.com Certificates of Insurance
Denise d'Entremont 121 ddentremont@desanctisins.com Assistant Manager
Commercial Insurance CSR
Tonya DeGrazia 149 tdegrazia@desanctisins.com Bonds: I, J, K, W;
Certificates of Insurance A, D, J, M, O, V
Adam W. DeSanctis 128 adesanctis@desanctisins.com President / Account Executive
Jonathan Duggan 112 jduggan@desanctisins.com Account Executive
Robin Dusvitch 147 rdusvitch@desanctisins.com Commercial Auto Supervisor
Tiffany Fuentes 124 tfuentes@desanctisins.com Personal Insurance CSR
Christine Gallagher 126 cgallagher@desanctisins.com Bond Supervisor; Bonds: A, B, C, D, E, F;
Certificates of Insurance H, I, K, L, U, X
Michael T. Gilbert 117 mgilbert@desanctisins.com Treasurer / Account Executive
Bryan F. Juwa 150 bjuwa@desanctisins.com Account Executive
Gregory D. Juwa 113 gjuwa@desanctisins.com Senior Vice President / Account Executive
Marissa Lopes 127 mlopes@desanctisins.com Claim Department
Lindsay Knowlton 120 lknowlton@desanctisins.com Certificates of Insurance
Anastasia Kopp 132 akopp@desanctisins.com Auto Department
Cindy Maes 123 cmaes@desanctisins.com Workers Compensation CSR
Paul R. Norton, CIC 118 pnorton@desanctisins.com Manager/Vice President, Commercial Insurance
Maria O' Brien 111 mobrien@desanctisins.com Clerk; Office Manager; Bookkeeping
Lesly Ortiz 119 lortiz@desanctisins.com Bonds: G, H, N, Q;
Certificates of Insurance: B, C, F, N, T, W, Y, Z
Paul A. Patalano 146 ppatalano@desanctisins.com Account Executive
Wilder Parks, Jr. 116 wparks@desanctisins.com Account Executive
Rebecca Shanley 110 rshanley@desanctisins.com Bonds: M, O, P, R, S, T;
Certificates of Insurance: E, G, P, Q, R, S
Hinna Sharwani 135 hsharwani@desanctisins.com Commercial Auto CSR
Andrea Toste 122 atoste@desanctisins.com Claim Department
Jaimie Touayl 138 jtouayl@desanctisins.com Commercial Insurance
Jill Troisi 151 jtroisi@desanctisins.com Commercial Insurance CSR
top
 
100 Unicorn Park Drive         Woburn, MA 01801         781.935.8480        email: info@desanctisins.com
disclaimer  |  privacy policy  |  © DeSanctis Insurance Agency Inc. 2011